Saturday, January 21, 2017

The Big Win

Dave was crew again on Sunrise for the latest cruising sailboat race and they won! Must be Dave's tiller repair worked, because he didn't have to sit on it this time 😉. They beat the next boat by two minutes on corrected time (which just happened to be the Abaco Rage), which is quite a bit. Congratulations skipper Milton, Dave, and John, winners of the S. Yeardley Smith Trophy!

No comments:

Post a Comment